Public EUDAMED Search

EUDAMED Device Search

A readable public search layer for EUDAMED device, manufacturer, UDI, EMDN and risk class data.

Last updated

23.09.2026 00:13

Sync status

Successful

Device

3539895

Actor

47781

Certificate

3399

Active filter:Manufacturer SRN:XI-PR-000033753

405 device results listed.

Page 21 / 21

Class INot specifiedOn the marketNo EU repSterile
Manufacturer
Clonallon Laboratories Ltd
Manufacturer SRN
XI-PR-000033753
UDI-DI
05056745800059
Basic UDI-DI
5060534890008VK
Reference
130-00085-ST
EMDN
P091303
EMDN description
ORTHOPAEDIC IMPLANT DRILL BITS, SINGLE-USE
First on market country
-
Authorised representative
-
Last updated
19.06.2026 19:22
Class INot specifiedOn the marketNo EU repSterile
Manufacturer
Clonallon Laboratories Ltd
Manufacturer SRN
XI-PR-000033753
UDI-DI
05056745800042
Basic UDI-DI
5060534890008VK
Reference
130-00075-ST
EMDN
P091303
EMDN description
ORTHOPAEDIC IMPLANT DRILL BITS, SINGLE-USE
First on market country
-
Authorised representative
-
Last updated
19.06.2026 19:22
Class INot specifiedOn the marketNo EU repSterile
Manufacturer
Clonallon Laboratories Ltd
Manufacturer SRN
XI-PR-000033753
UDI-DI
05056745800035
Basic UDI-DI
5060534890008VK
Reference
130-00065-ST
EMDN
P091303
EMDN description
ORTHOPAEDIC IMPLANT DRILL BITS, SINGLE-USE
First on market country
-
Authorised representative
-
Last updated
19.06.2026 19:22
Class INot specifiedOn the marketNo EU repSterile
Manufacturer
Clonallon Laboratories Ltd
Manufacturer SRN
XI-PR-000033753
UDI-DI
05056745800028
Basic UDI-DI
5060534890008VK
Reference
130-00055-ST
EMDN
P091303
EMDN description
ORTHOPAEDIC IMPLANT DRILL BITS, SINGLE-USE
First on market country
-
Authorised representative
-
Last updated
19.06.2026 19:22
Class INot specifiedOn the marketNo EU repSterile
Manufacturer
Clonallon Laboratories Ltd
Manufacturer SRN
XI-PR-000033753
UDI-DI
05056745800011
Basic UDI-DI
5060534890008VK
Reference
130-00045-ST
EMDN
P091303
EMDN description
ORTHOPAEDIC IMPLANT DRILL BITS, SINGLE-USE
First on market country
-
Authorised representative
-
Last updated
19.06.2026 19:22